Around Town



1970-71  Colchester (FAC), Crystal P,  Derby (tc), Huddersfield (tc), Leeds, Liverpool, Man City, Newcastle (tc), Nott'm F (tc), Wolves.    


1971-72  Arsenal, Coventry (fld), Crystal P (fld).  Derby, Ipswich (fld), Liverpool (fld), West Ham.    


1972-73  Arsenal, Liverpool, Man City, West Ham.       


1973-74  Ipswich, Leicester, Liverpool (sob).     1974-75  Birmingham (fld),  Ipswich         1975-76  Derby, Man Utd, QPR.


1976-77  Aston V (tc),  Birmingham,  Derby (FAC), Liverpool (fld), Man City, Man Utd (fld/tc), Norwich (tc), Stoke, Tottenham (Jan Pp).      


1977-78  (fld to all)  Arsenal, Aston V., Chelsea, Derby, Ipswich, Leeds, Leicester, Liverpool, Man City, Middlesbrough (fld), 

Norwich, West Ham, Wolves.     


1978-79   Aston V. (sc), Birmingham, Darlington (LC, sc), Ipswich (tc), Leeds, Liverpool, Man City (fld), Man Utd, Middlesbrough, 

Nott'm F (LC), Tottenham, Wolves (sc).    


1979-80  Arsenal, Aston V., Coventry, Derby, Ipswich  Liverpool, Nott'm F,  Tottenham, Wigan (FAC),  Wrexham (FAC).    


1980-81  Brighton, Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd.   


1981-82  (fld to all) Arsenal, Birmingham, Ipswich, Man City, Middlesbrough, Nott'm F, Stoke, Tottenham, West Brom, Wolves.


1982-83  Arsenal (LC), Brighton (fld), Liverpool (fld), Luton, Man City, Nott'm F., Southampton (fld), Sunderland (fld), 

Tottenham (FAC), Watford, West Brom 


1983-84  (fld to most) Arsenal, Birmingham, Chesterfield (LC),  Gillingham (FAC), QPR, Shrewsbury (FAC), Stoke (sc), Sunderland, Tottenham, Watford, West Brom, West Ham.    


1984-85  Arsenal, Ipswich (FAC),  Man Utd (fld), Norwich,  Southampton, Sunderland, Tottenham,  Watford.      


1985-86  Arsenal,  Aston V., Birmingham, Blackburn (FAC), Coventry, Ipswich (tc), Leicester, Luton, Man City, Newcastle, Oxford.


1987-88  Arsenal, Charlton,  Luton, Man City (LC), Newcastle, Oxford, Portsmouth, QPR.  1988-89  Newcastle (fld), QPR, QPR (FMC sf).   

1989-90  Arsenal, Aston V., Chelsea, Derby, Liverpool, Luton (fld), Luton (LC sc), Man City (tc), Man Utd, Millwall, Norwich, Nott'm F, QPR, Southampton, Tottenham, Wimbledon.  


1990-91  Arsenal, Chelsea, Coventry, Crystal P (fld), Derby, Leeds, Liverpool, Luton, Man City, Norwich, Nott'm F, QPR (fld), Sheff Utd, Southampton, Sunderland, Sunderland (FMC), Tottenham (Kendall issue), Tottenham (Gabriel issue), Wimbledon, Wrexham (LC)  


1991-92  Arsenal, Chelsea (last in old Div 1), Coventry, Crystal P., Leeds, Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd, Norwich, Nott'm F., Notts Co,

Oldham, QPR, Sheff Utd, Sheff Wed, Tottenham, Wimbledon, Wolves (LC).                  


1992-93  Coventry, Nott'm F., QPR,  Sheff Utd..     


1993-94  Arsenal, Coventry, Crystal P (LC), Man City, Newcastle, QPR, Sheff Wed, Southampton, Tottenham, Wimbledon. 


1994-95  Blackburn, Crystal P., Leeds, Leicester, Man City, Man Utd (sc), Newcastle, Newcastle (FAC sc), Norwich, West Ham (fld).


1995-96  Blackburn, Chelsea, Leeds, Liverpool, Man City, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Nott'm F., Port Vale (FAC), QPR (sc), 

Southampton, Tottenham, West Ham, Wimbledon.


1996-97  Arsenal, Aston V., Blackburn (fld/sl tr), Chelsea, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Nott'm F., Sheff Wed,

Southampton, Wimbledon (sc).


1997-98  Arsenal, Coventry (fld), Crystal P., Southampton.


1998-99  Aston V., Blackburn, Charlton, Coventry, Ipswich, Liverpool, Sheff Wed, West Ham.


1999-2000  Aston V., Aston V (FAC sc), Coventry, Derby, Liverpool, Man Utd, Middlesbrough, Newcastle (sc), Preston (FAC),

Sheff Wed, Southampton, Watford, West Ham          


2000-01  Sunderland,  Tottenham                 2001-02  Charlton, Ipswich, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Sunderland. 


2002-03  Arsenal, Aston V., Birmingham, Blackburn, Bolton, Charlton, Fulham, Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd, Middlesbrough,

Newcastle, Southampton, Sunderland,  West Brom, West Ham.


2003-04  Blackburn, Bolton, Charlton, Charlton (LC), Chelsea, Fulham (FAC),Man Utd, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Norwich, Portsmouth. 


2004-05  Arsenal, Aston V, Birmingham, Blackburn, Bolton, Charlton, Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd, Man Utd (FAC), Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Norwich, Portsmouth, Southampton, Sunderland, Tottenham, West Brom.  


2005-06  Arsenal, Aston V., Birmingham, Blackburn, Charlton, Chelsea, Chelsea (FAC), Fulham, Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd, Middlesbrough, Portsmouth, Sunderland, Tottenham, Wigan.


2006-07  Arsenal, Aston V., Blackburn, Bolton, Charlton, Fulham, Liverpool, Man City, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Portsmouth,

Sheff Utd, Tottenham, Watford, Wigan.


2007-08  Arsenal, Aston V (sc), Birmingham, Blackburn, Bolton, Chelsea, Derby, Fulham, Liverpool, Man City, Man Utd, Middlesbrough, Newcastle, Portsmouth, Reading, Sunderland, Tottenham, Wigan.     


2009-10  Portsmouth.    2010-11 West Ham.    2011-12  Blackpool, Fulham, Liverpool.   2012-13  Aston V., Man Utd, Sunderland.


2013-14  Arsenal, QPR, Sunderland                2014-15  Hull, Liverpool, Man City, Newcastle, Tottenham, West Brom.      


2015-16  Arsenal, Crystal P., Dagenham & R (FAC, sc).       2016-17  Liverpool,  West Ham.   


2019-20  Leicester (LC), Man Utd.                  2021-22  Man City





1970-71  Stoke.  1973-74  Coventry (sof/sl stain), Leicester, Sheff Utd.   1974-75  Luton, Sheff Utd (sob).  1975-76  Ipswich. 

1976-77  Cardiff (FAC), Ipswich, West Brom.  1978-79 Everton, West Brom.  1979-80  Bolton, Coventry, Ipswich, Norwich, Nott'm F, Southampton, Stoke, West Brom.   1980-81  Blackpool (LC), Coventry, Nott'm F, Southampton (FAC), Stoke. 

1981-82  Coventry, Coventry (LC), Ipswich (tc), Middlesbrough. 1982-83  Coventry,  Ipswich. 1983-84 Gillingham (FAC), Gillingham (FAC 2nd rep), Notts Co (FAC), Stoke (FAC), West Brom.  1985-86  Bournemouth (LC), Coventry.   1986-87  Bradford (FAC), Luton, Norwich.  1987-88  Luton, Sheff Wed, Southampton.  1988-89  Coventry, Oldham (LC, stain).  1989-90  Norwich, Nott'm F, Nott'm F (LC), 

Sheff Wed (sc), Southampton (tc).  1989-90 Southampton. 1990-91 Blackburn (FMC), Coventry, Southampton (sl stain/sc) 

1992-93  Coventry, Ipswich, Norwich. 1993-94  Ipswich, Swindon. 1994-95  Coventry.   1995-96 Blackburn, Stockport (FAC).    

1997-98  Blackburn.  2000-01 Bradford, Ipswich.  2001-02  Ipswich. 2002-03  Aston V.   2007-08  Aston V., Luton (LC).  

2009-10  Birmingham.  2012-13 Oldham (FAC).  2014-15  Aston V.  2015-16  Aston V.



This page last updated   -   29/7/22


Print | Sitemap
© North West Middlesex Football Programmes & Memorabilia